MLR023 // The Clamps

MLR023 // The Clamps bringing a full hour of some of the most futuristic, hard-hitting and funk-driven DnB known to man.

Discovering the producing universe in the late of 90’s, he honed his skills in different projects from Hardtechno to Drum & Bass, via Nuskool Break and Progressive Trance.
A couple of years ago, he decided to expand his musical universe in working on harder stuff and extreme sounds, merging his past influences. Finding his inspiration in the darkness and the industrial sounds, his simple motto is: Energy!


General Enquiries:

Part of "Enter The Grid" Team:


Signs - ID (Original Mix) [Dub]
Signal - No More (Original Mix) [Free Download]
Heamy - Fallback (Original Mix) [Bad Taste Recordings]
Bohemian - Aux (Original Mix) [TBA]
Minor Rain - Transmission (Original Mix) [Free Download]
Volatile Cycle - Widow Maker (Original Mix) [NFG Dub]
The Clamps - Schoolchild (Original Mix) [Citrus Recordings]
Khronos - ID (Original Mix) [NFG Dub]
Fastax - Integrate (Original Mix) [Free Download]
Thesys - Power Stage (Original Mix) [TAMFREE077]
Bowsar & Term - Reduced To Funk (Original Mix) [Modulate Recordings]
Billain - Safety Hatch (Original Mix) [Underslung Audio]
Thesys - Detachment (Original Mix) [TAMFREE077]
Forbidden Society - False Prophet (Original Mix) [Forbidden Society Recordings]
The Clamps - ID (Original Mix)
Picota & Kumbh - Came On (Original Mix) [Kosenprod]
Redject & The Clamps - No Sense (Original Mix) [Kosenprod]
Human Error - Snareless (Original Mix) [TBA]
Atom & Custom Soldierz - ID (Original Mix) [NFG Dub]
Qo - Evil Dead (Original Mix) [Eatbrain]
Current Value - Loner (Original Mix) [Blackout Music]
Nais - Soul Resonance (Original Mix) [Mindtech Recordings]
Signs - Quantum (Original Mix) [Vandal Records]
TR Tactics & Phentix - Quest of Mind (Original Mix) [Citrus Recordings]
The Clamps - Utilitarianism (Original Mix) [Free Download]
Signs - ID (Original Mix) [Kosenprod]
The Clamps - Dvouglas (Original Mix) [Citrus Recordings]
The Clamps - Heavyweight (Original Mix)
Impak - The Other (Original Mix) [Dub]
Signs - ID (Original Mix) [Dub]
Opsen & Primal Therapy - Amnesia (Original Mix) [Kosenprod Dub]
Larrge - Aurora (Original Mix) [Free Download]
Double Helix & Bowsar - Circuit (Original Mix) [Full Force Recordings]
Human Error - Contamination (Original Mix) [TBA]
Dimension - Whip Slap (Original Mix) [MTA Records]
Eon - Activate The Scanners (Original Mix) [Dub]
Black Sun Empire & State Of Mind - Ego (Original Mix) [Blackout Music]
Silent Witness - Being Human (Original Mix) [Invisible]
Heamy - Vortex (Original Mix) [Bad Taste Recordings]
The Clamps - ID (Original Mix)
Khronos - ID (Original Mix) [NFG Dub]